Technical Support
Email Contact
support[dot]pmagy-msje[at]gov[dot]in +91-11-23477587
+91-11-23070579 Monday to Friday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Administrative Support
Email Contact
For Technical Support
Name Designation Contact Email
Support Technical +91-11-23477587
Monday to Friday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Officers Details
Name Designation Contact Email
Shri  Saurabh Garg Secretary +91-11-23382683/84
+91-11-23385180 (F)
Ms. Radhika Chakravarty Joint Secretary +91-11-23384259 jssd-msje[at]nic[dot]in
Shri S. Sasikumar Director    
Shri Rakesh Kumar Under Secretary   rakesh.kr04[at]
Shri Sewak Paul Under Secretary   sewak.paul[at]
Smt. Deepika Gaur Section Officer   deepika[dot]anand[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Nishant Pandey Section Officer   pandey[dot]nishant[at]gov[dot]in
NIC - DEPT. of Social Justice and Empowerment
Name Designation Contact Email
Ms. Arpita Barman Senior Director (IT) +91-11-23382857 arpita[dot]barman[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Anand Kumar Verma Deputy Director (IT) +91-11-23382857 anand[dot]verma21[at]nic[dot]in

Please Wait...